Partenaires

Comité

Président


Jonas Riedo
jonas@fanclubsense.ch


Vice-présidente


Jenna Peisl
jenna@fanclubsense.ch


Secrétariat


Doris ZĂŒrcher
doris@fanclubsense.ch


Caissier / Administration des membres


Gallus Schönenberger
gallus@fanclubsense.ch


Assesseure


Rahel Portmann
rahel@fanclubsense.ch


Assesseure


Susanne Baumann
susanne@fanclubsense.ch