Partenaires

Comité

Présidente


Jenna Moser
jenna@fanclubsense.ch


Vice-présidente


Rahel Portmann
rahel@fanclubsense.ch


Secrétariat


Doris Zürcher
doris@fanclubsense.ch


Assesseure


Susanne Baumann
susanne@fanclubsense.ch


Caissier / Administration des membres


Gallus Schönenberger
gallus@fanclubsense.ch


Assesseur


Jonas Riedo
jonas@fanclubsense.ch